Contacts and Links

Please let our webmaster know if there are any changes

to these contact details. Thanks.

(If you have problems using the automated email links you can just copy and paste the address into your normal email client “To” box)


Costa del Sol

Club Contact 2019/20

Gareth George.

Mob +34 627 462 410

garethageorge@gmail.com


Club Secretary 2019/20

Paul Chappell

Mob: +44 (0)7815 865 365

paulc2310@gmail.com


Chairman 2019/20

Ron Trenchard

Tel +34 952 884 663

Mob +44 (0)7778 030 783


Website

www.41club-costadelsol.com


Webmaster

webmaster@41club-costadelsol.com


Algarve


Club Contact

Mike Brown

Tel +351 282 762 176

or at

vincenteandbrown@gmail.com


Calpe & District


Club Contact

Ian Ritchie

ian@losritchies.com

Tel +34 96 583 3102

or

e-mail Ian Carr at

iancar2g@hotmail.com


Website:

www.calpe41club.com

Costa Blanca

Javea

Club Contact

Jim Thomas - Secretary.


Website:

www.costablanca41club.org


info@costablanca41club.org


Gibraltar




Club Contact

Steven Reyes

sreyes@deloitte.gi


Website:

www.roundtable.gi


Mallorca



Club Contact

Ronald Hawes - Secretary

Tel +34  608 531 211


Nerja




Club Contact


Website:

www.41clubnerja.org


Nerja Club e-mail Contact:

41@41clubnerja.org


Porto


Club Contact

João Paiva (Secretary)

jpjoaoplda@mail.telepac.pt


Ruca Carvalho (IRO) ruca.carvalho@gmail.com


National 41 Club


Website

www.41club.org


South of France

Languedoc Roussillon & Cote D’Azur area


Club 41 Montpellier 1904 & Antibes Juan les Pins

Webmaster

montpellier1904@groups.facebook.com


Club Contacts

Renato Bonfini Pintor Mameli (Chairman)

mediterraneo@feniceinform.it


Manuel Lopes (IRO)

manuelopes@gmail.com


41 International


Website

www.41international.net


Webmaster:

webmaster@41international.org


Club 41 General Free Site

Webmaster

webmaster@club41general.com


Version: Costa del Sol 41 Clubx6 Apr19.3.wpp

Costa del Sol 41 Club - Spain

Costa del Sol 41  Programme   Photos for 41 & Tangent  Costa del Sol Tangent  Cluster 2018  Cluster 2019 

Cookies and Privacy Policy